Linda Ronstadt’s Rock Hall Inducted Marked With Duets Set

(Undated) — Linda Ronstadt has a collection of duets on the way. The singer worked on the project with her manager for Rhino Records, which plans to release the 15-track set in conjunction with her induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame this spring. Tracks include “Don’t Know Much” and “All My Life,” which she recorded with Aaron Neville, and her James Ingram duet “Somewhere Out There.” Songs sung with the Eagles’ Don Henley, James Taylor, and Bette Midler, are included as well, along with collaborations with Frank Sinatra, Dolly Parton, and others. The collection also features one never before released song — Pretty Bird,” featuring Linda with Laurie Lewis.

“Linda Ronstadt Duets” will arrive in stores on April 8th, just a couple of days before the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony. Linda announced last year that she’s battling Parkinson’s, and that the disease has taken away her ability to sing.

Track List for “Linda Ronstadt Duets”

1. “Adieu False Heart” with Ann Savoy
2. “I Can’t Get Over You” with Ann Savoy
3. “Walk Away Renee” with Ann Savoy
4. “The New Partner Waltz” with Carl Jackson
5. “I Never Will Marry” with Dolly Parton
6. “Pretty Bird” with Laurie Lewis*
7. “I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still in Love With You)” with Emmylou Harris
8. “Hasten Down The Wind” with Don Henley
9. “Prisoner In Disguise” with J.D. Souther
10. “I Think It’s Gonna Work Out Fine” with James Taylor
11. “Don’t Know Much” with Aaron Neville
12. “All My Life” with Aaron Neville
13. “Somewhere Out There” with James Ingram
14. “Sisters” with Bette Midler
15. “Moonlight In Vermont” with Frank Sinatra