EagleCountryOnline.com

High School Sports Broadcast Schedule

 

Eagle Country 99.3 Local Sports Sponsors

Beacon Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine ▪ Haag Ford in Greendale▪ Whitewater Motor Company in Milan▪ Buffalo Wings and Rings in Greendale▪ Aurora Lumber Company▪ City of Lawrenceburg▪ Saint Elizabeth Healthcare▪ Valley Insulation▪ Dearborn County Health Department▪ Deville Pharmacies▪ Margaret Mary Health▪ Pieczonka Unlimited▪ Gehring Heating & Cooling▪ United Community Bank

 

2016-17 BASKETBALL RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE

*subject to change

 

DATE – AIRTIME – GAME

Tues., Nov. 22 – 7:10pm – South Dearborn at Rising Sun

Fri., Dec. 2 – 7:10pm – Milan at East Central

Sat., Dec. 3 – 6:00pm – Milan at Lawrenceburg

Sat., Dec. 10 – 7:10pm – Franklin County at South Dearborn

Sat., Dec. 17 – 6:00pm – East Central at Batesville

Tues., Dec. 20 – 7:10pm – Taylor at Lawrenceburg

Wed., Jan. 4 – 6:00pm – Rivertown Classic girls first round

Thurs., Jan. 5 – 6:00pm – Rivertown Classic boys first round

Fri., Jan. 6 – 6:00pm – Rivertown Classic girls consol. and champ.

Sat., Jan. 7 – 6:00pm – Rivertown Classic boys consol. and champ.

Fri., Jan. 13 – 7:10pm – Milan at Rising Sun

Sat., Jan. 21 – 7:10pm – Harrison at East Central

Fri., Jan. 27 – 7:10pm – Lawrenceburg at South Ripley

Thurs., Feb. 2 – 7:10pm – East Central at Lawrenceburg

Fri., Feb. 10 – 7:10pm – South Ripley at South Dearborn

Sat., Feb. 11 – 7:10pm – Rising Sun at Lawrenceburg

Fri., Feb. 17 – 7:10pm – Lawrenceburg at South Dearborn

Sat., Feb. 18 – 7:10pm – Franklin County at East Central

Fri., Feb. 24 – 7:10pm – Union County at Milan

Tues., Feb. 28 – 6:00pm – IHSAA Sectional First Round – 3A South Dearborn vs. Madison

Tues., Feb. 28 – 7:45pm – IHSAA Sectional First Round – 2A Milan vs. Switzerland Co.

Wed., March 1 – 6:00pm – IHSAA Sectional First Round – 3A Franklin Co. vs. Lawrenceburg

Wed., March 1 – 7:45pm – IHSAA Sectional First Round – 1A Oldenburg Academy vs. Rising Sun

March 3 – 6:00pm – IHSAA Sectional Semifinals doubleheader

March 4 – 6:40pm – IHSAA Sectional Final

March 11 – TBA – IHSAA Regional

March 18 – TBA – IHSAA Semi-State

March 25 – TBA – IHSAA State Finals

 

eagle-app-hssportts-listen-banner-410px-06112013

 

2016-17 ENHANCED TELECOMMUNICATIONS SPORTS NETWORK BASKETBALL VIDEO WEBCAST SCHEDULE

 

All ETC Sports Network games can also be viewed after their live airing on our Local Sports page.