Five Women Of Distinction Selected

Posted On September 25, 2013

(Dearborn County, Ind.) – Five women have been selected for a very special award from the Dearborn County Chamber of Commerce.


Each year, the chamber honors outstanding women in the county with its Women of Distinction Awards. The 2013 winners announced Wednesday include Brenda Konradi, Barbara Koch, Guinevere Emery, Marjorie Waldon, and Barb Lyness.


The five recipients will each be recognized at a celebration luncheon planned for Thursday, October 10 at 11:30 a.m. at the Dearborn Country Club in Aurora. For reservations to the luncheon, call the Dearborn County Chamber of Commerce at (812) 537-0814.