Local News

ORSANCO Seeking Volunteers For Ohio River Sweep 2016

Posted On May 04, 2016 at 2:22pm EDT

Volunteers are needed for a one-day cleanup project on the Ohio River shoreline.

N. Ky. Chamber To Host Job Fair Extravaganza May 19

Posted On May 04, 2016 at 1:15pm EDT

Hundreds of jobs will be available at an upcoming job fair in northern Kentucky.

Road Closure For Bonnell Road Beginning Monday

Posted On May 04, 2016 at 12:50pm EDT

The Dearborn County Highway Department is planning a road closure next week.

Dearborn County Hospital Names New CEO

Posted On May 04, 2016 at 11:00am EDT

An executive from The Christ Hospital in Cincinnati has been chosen as the next president and chief executive officer of Dearborn County Hospital.

50 Cent Apologizes For Video Ridiculing Local Teen

Posted On May 04, 2016 at 10:20am EDT

Fifty Cent is saying sorry for mocking a Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky International Airport employee with autism.

Here's Your Southeast Indiana 2016 Primary Election Recap

Posted On May 04, 2016 at 9:45am EDT

Lots of county-level races were decided on Indiana’s primary election day, but it can’t be said that there were any major surprises locally.

SEI Republican Voters Helped Power Trump To Primary Victory

Posted On May 04, 2016 at 9:07am EDT

It would appear that Donald Trump will be able to count on most southeast Indiana Republicans casting their ballots for him in November.

UPDATE: Aberdeen Pate Water Co. Boil Advisory Lifted

Posted On May 04, 2016 at 8:40am EDT

UPDATE: The Aberdeen Pate Water Company has announced that the water boil advisory for customers in Ohio County has been lifted.

Messer, Welsh Earn 6th Congressional District Nods

Posted On May 04, 2016 at 8:25am EDT

The race for Indiana’s 6th Congressional District seat is set up.

Todd Young Wins GOP Senate Primary; Rematch With Baron Hill In November

Posted On May 04, 2016 at 7:47am EDT

After an ugly inner-party primary battle, Todd Young is the winner over Marlin Stutzman in Indiana's Republican race for the nomination for U.S. Senate.